I 4 Beauty

Therese Wulff
Marumsgatan532 32 Skara

Tel: 0734-11 98 79
Epost: therese@i4beauty.se
Hemsida: www.i4beauty.se

 

Lilly Nails Academy

Maria Mellert
Parkgatan 13b
411 24 Göteborg

Epost- maria@lillynails.se
Hemsida: www.lillynails.se

 

Katarina Johannesson & Marie Jönsjö

Lilla Torg 7
243 30 Höör

Tel Katarina: 0704 165165 / Marie: 0733 560277
Epost: studioharmoni@telia.com
Hemsida:  www.studioharmoni.com

 

Nikoleta Balogh 

Tel 0739500646 
Email. naglaracademy@gmail.com
Hemsida: www.naglar-academy.com

 

Charmigt

Katarina Davide
Söderhamnen
185 31 Vaxholm

Tel: 070 929 69 82
E-post: katarina@charmigt.nu
Hemsida: www.charmigt.nu

 

LashBeautify 

Alexandra Erös 
Mjölnaregatan 2 
21144 Malmö

Tel: 0704077693
Epost: info@alexandraeros.com
Hemsida: www.alexandraeros.com

 

Pink Lily Nails & Beauty

Jenny Lilja
Västrastrandgatan 2 
442 30 Kungälv

Tel: 0762-186458
Epost: info@pinklily.se
Hemsida: www.pinklily.se

 

Lilly Nails Landskrona

Martha Gomez Svalin & Annelie Brandt
Maderma Hudvård
Rådhustorget 4
261 31 Landskrona

Tel: Martha 0708 569528 / Annelie 0733 430373

Epost: martha@lillynailsla.se
Hemsida: www.lillynailsla.se

 

Emelie Nail design

Emelie Jonsson
Vikingagatan 5
59049 vikingstad

Tel: 0735921516
Mail: emelie@enaildesign.se
Hemsida: www.enaildesign.se

 

Svea Naglar

Micaela Wallgren
Norra Uppsalavägen 2
763 35 Hallstavik

Tel: 0707 832802
Epost: micaela@sveanaglar.se
Hemsida: www.sveanaglar.se

 

Wsacademy Stockholm Norra

Malin Wärn
Hertig Karls väg 13
Sollentuna/Rotebro

Tel: 08-28 62 18
E-Post: info@wsacademy.eu
Hemsida: www.wsacademy.eu

 

 Beautilicious Academy & Clinic / 
Lilly Nails Academy Stockholm Södra

Annica Friberg & Kicki Boros
Östmarksgatan 27
123 42 Farsta

Tel: 0707-48 67 00, 0707-28 58 91
E-Post: info@beautilicious.se 
Hemsida: www.beautilicious.se

 

Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.